Skip to content ↓

About the School

Corby Technical School is a state-funded secondary free school for Corby families.

Corby Technical School is part of the Brooke Weston Trust (BWT).

With 25 years of experience of managing schools, the Trust’s mission is to transform educational performance by making long-term commitments to communities.

Every BWT school has its own unique character, but they all share a culture of high expectations and ambition for all.

Our schools are based in Northamptonshire and Cambridgeshire, all of which regularly collaborate with each other to drive towards this ambition. This means that staff and pupils from across BWT work together to support each other, share best practice and try new ideas.

Over each academic year there are many opportunities for pupils from all our schools to meet, compete and celebrate success together.

To find out more about the Brooke Weston Trust click here

If you are visiting the Academy, please read our visitors information guide below and visit our Contact Us page for directions.