Skip to content ↓

Contact Us

Postal Address:

Corby Technical School
Cottingham Road
NN17 1TD

Telephone: 01536 213100


For all general enquiries including requests for paper copies of the school website content, please contact PA to the Principal, Mrs Sarah Smith, by emailing:

For all SEN enquiries please contact our SEN Co-ordinator, Mr Jacob Toye, by emailing:

The chair of the governing body is Mr Gary Campbell, Corby Technical School, Cottingham Road, Corby, Northamptonshire, NN17 1TD.  

Corby Technical School is led by Principal Mrs Angela Reynolds. The school is a valued member of the Brooke Weston Trust led by Chief Executive Dr Andrew Campbell, Brooke Weston Trust, Kettering Science Academy, Deeble Road, Kettering, England, NN15 7AA


If you're looking to give us feedback or to make a complaint, we want to hear from you in order that your concerns can be resolved. You can find all the contacts and related procedures below:

  • Please submit in writing (by email or letter) your concerns to the Principal, detailing:
  • Your name
  • A description of your complaint
  • Any names or dates you have noted if you have already spoken to someone about your concerns
  • A contact number and convenient time to contact you
  • The Principal will appoint a member of the Senior Leadership Team to meet with you to investigate your concerns and seek a resolution
  • For more information, please read our Complaints Policy
  • Email the Principal's PA, Mrs Sarah Smith -


As an employee, if you wish to raise a concern about working practices and/or other areas of concern within the Academy or Trust through the whistleblowing procedure, please contact the BWT Whistleblowing Officer, Mr James Down Email: Tel: 07841 199080. For more information about this process, please read our Whistleblowing Policy.

View Larger Map