Skip to content ↓

Safeguarding Contacts

School Contacts:

Miss Elizabeth James - ejames@corbytechnicalschool.org

Vice Principal - Safeguarding and Student Care - Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Emma Toye - etoye@corbytechnicalschool.org

Safeguarding Officer - Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Mr Laurence Scott - lscott@corbytechnicalschool.org

Safeguarding Officer - Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Angela Reynolds - areynolds@corbytechnicalschool.org

Principal - Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Linda Arnold - larnold@corbytechnicalschool.org

Vice Principal - Curriculum - Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Mr Ben Armstrong - barmstrong@corbytechnicalschool.org

Assistant Principal - Behaviour and Attitudes - Deputy Safeguarding Lead

During school hours the Safeguarding team can be contacted via email or by calling school reception on  01536 213100.  If you have a concern outside school hours please read the information below. 

External Contacts (outside school hours):

If you have a concern about a child please click here for advice on how to report this.