Skip to content ↓

Safeguarding Team

 

Miss Elizabeth James 

ejames@corbytechnicalschool.org

Designated Safeguarding Lead

 

Mrs Angela Reynolds

areynolds@corbytechnicalschool.org

Deputy Safeguarding Lead

 

Mrs Emma Toye

etoye@corbytechnicalschool.org

Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Linda Arnold

larnold@corbytechnicalschool.org

Deputy Safeguarding Lead

 

Mr Kieron Chatfield

kchatfield@corbytechnicalschool.org   

Deputy Safeguarding Lead and SENDCo

 

 

 

Mr Ben Armstrong

barmstrong@corbytechnicalschool.org

Deputy Safeguarding Lead