Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

2019-2020

  • Term 1: Monday 19th August 2019 –  Friday 11th October 2019
  • Term 2: Monday 28th October 2019 –  Thursday 19th December 2019
  • Term 3: Tuesday 7th January 2020 – Friday 28th February 2020
  • Term 4: Monday 16th March 2020 – Thursday 7th May 2020 -  During the May holidays there will be GCSE examinations taking place.
  • Term 5: Wednesday 27th May 2020 – Friday 17th July 2020

Bank Holidays:

  • Friday 10th April 2020 – Good Friday
  • Monday 13th April 2020 – Easter Monday
  • Friday 8th May 2020 – Early May Bank Holiday
  • Monday 25th May 2020 – Spring Bank Holiday
  • Monday 31st August 2020 – Summer Bank Holiday

Staff Training Days - school will be closed to students:

  • Monday 2nd September 2019
  • Tuesday 3rd September 2019
  • Friday 8th November 2019 - Brooke Weston Trust Training Day
  • Friday 20th December 2019
  • Monday 6th January 2020
  • Tuesday 26th May 2020
  • Friday 26th June - 2020 - Brooke Weston Trust Training Day

2020-2021

PLEASE NOTE THESE DATES ARE PROVISIONAL AND ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE:

  • Term 1: Monday 17th August 2020 –  Friday 9th October 2020
  • Term 2: Monday 26th October 2020 –  Thursday 17th December 2020
  • Term 3: Tuesday 5th January 2021 – Friday 26th February 2021
  • Term 4: Monday 15th March 2021 – Friday 7th May 2021 -  During the May holidays there will be GCSE examinations taking place.
  • Term 5: Tuesday 25th  May 2021 – Friday 16th July 2021

Bank Holidays:

  • Friday 2nd April 2021 – Good Friday
  • Monday 5th April 2021 – Easter Monday
  • Monday 3rd May 2021 – Early May Bank Holiday
  • Monday 31st May 2021 – Spring Bank Holiday
  • Monday 30th August 2021 – Summer Bank Holiday

Staff Training Days - school will be closed to students:

  • Tuesday 1st September 2020
  • Wednesday  2nd September 2020
  • Friday 13th November 2020 – Brooke Weston Trust Training Day
  • Friday 18th December 2020
  • Monday 4th January 2021
  • Monday 12th April 2021 – Brooke Weston Trust Training Day
  • Monday 24th May 2021