Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

2020-2021

  • Term 1: Tuesday 18th August 2020 –  Friday 9th October 2020
  • Term 2: Monday 26th October 2020 –  Thursday 17th December 2020
  • Term 3: Tuesday 5th January 2021 – Friday 26th February 2021
  • Term 4: Monday 15th March 2021 – Friday 7th May 2021 -  During the May holidays there will be GCSE examinations taking place.
  • Term 5: Tuesday 25th  May 2021 – Friday 16th July 2021

Bank Holidays:

  • Monday 31st August 2020 – Summer Bank Holiday
  • Friday 2nd April 2021 – Good Friday
  • Monday 5th April 2021 – Easter Monday
  • Monday 3rd May 2021 – Early May Bank Holiday
  • Monday 31st May 2021 – Spring Bank Holiday

Staff Training Days - school will be closed to students:

  • Monday 17th August 2020
  • Tuesday 1st September 2020
  • Friday 13th November 2020 – Brooke Weston Trust Training Day
  • Friday 18th December 2020
  • Monday 4th January 2021
  • Monday 12th April 2021 – Brooke Weston Trust Training Day
  • Monday 24th May 2021