Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

2022-2023

PLEASE NOTE THESE DATES ARE PROVISIONAL AND CAN BE SUBJECT TO CHANGE:

Please note new Year 7 students will join us on Monday 5th September 2022.

Term 1: Monday 22nd August 2022 – Friday 14th October 2022

Term 2: Tuesday 1st November 2022 – Thursday 22nd December 2022

Term 3: Tuesday 10th January 2023 – Friday 3rd March 2023

Term 4: Monday 20th March 2023 – Friday 12th May 2023 - During the May holidays there will be GCSE examinations taking place.

Term 5: Wednesday 31st May 2023 – Friday 21st July 2023

Bank Holidays:

  • Monday 29th August 2022 - August Bank Holiday
  • Friday 7th April 2023 – Good Friday
  • Monday 10th April 2023 – Easter Monday
  • Monday 1st May 2023 – Early May Bank Holiday
  • Monday 29th May 2023 – Spring Bank Holiday
  • Monday 28th August 2023 – Summer Bank Holiday

Staff Training Days:

  • Friday 2nd September 2022
  • Monday 31st October 2022
  • Friday 23rd December 2022
  • Monday 9th January 2023
  • Friday 30th June 2023