Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

2017 - 2018

  • Term 1: Monday 21st August - Friday 13th October
  • Term 2: Monday 30th October - Thursday 21st December
  • Term 3: Monday 8th January - Friday 2nd March
  • Term 4: Monday 19th March - Friday 11th May - During the May holidays there will be GCSE examinations taking place.
  • Term 5: Tuesday 29th May - Friday 20th July

Bank Holidays:

  • Friday 30th March 2018 - Good Friday
  • Monday 2nd April 2018 - Easter Monday
  • Monday 7th May 2018 - Early May Bank Holiday
  • Monday 28th May 2018 - Spring Bank Holiday
  • Monday 27th August 2018 - Summer Bank Holiday

 

2018 - 2019

Please note these are provisional dates and may be subject to change

  • Term 1: Monday 20th August 2018 - Friday 12th October 2018

PLEASE NOTE: THE NEW INTAKE OF YEAR 7 WILL START ON WEDNESDAY 5TH SEPTEMBER 2018.

  • Term 2: Monday 29th October 2018 - Thursday 20th December 2018
  • Term 3: Monday 7th January 2019 - Friday 1st March 2019
  • Term 4: Monday 18th March 2019 - Friday 10th May 2019 - During the May holidays there will be GCSE examinations taking place.
  • Term 5: Tuesday 28th May  - Friday 19th July 2019

Bank Holidays:

  • Friday 19th April 2019 - Good Friday
  • Monday 22nd April 2019 - Easter Monday
  • Monday 6th May 2019 - Early May Bank Holiday
  • Monday 27th May 2019 - Spring Bank Holiday
  • Monday 26th August 2019 - Summer Bank Holiday

Staff Training Days:

  • Monday 3rd September 2018
  • Tuesday 4th September 2018
  • The remainder to be confirmed.