Term Dates

TERM DATES 2017-2018

Term 1: Monday 21st August - Friday 13th October

Term 2: Monday 30th October - Thursday 21st December

Term 3: Monday 8th January - Friday 2nd March

Term 4: Monday 19th March - Friday 11th May - During the May holidays there will be GCSE examinations taking place.

Term 5: Tuesday 29th May - Friday 20th July

Bank Holidays:

Friday 30th March 2018 - Good Friday

Monday 2nd April 2018 - Easter Monday

Monday 7th May 2018 - Early May Bank Holiday

Monday 28th May 2018 - Spring Bank Holiday

Monday 27th August 2018 - Summer Bank Holiday

Staff Training Days:

Tuesday 3rd April 2018

TERM DATES 2018 - 2019 - please note these are provisional dates and may be subject to change

TERM 1: Monday 20th August 2018 - Friday 12th October 2018

TERM 2: Monday 29th October 2018 - Thursday 20th December 2018

TERM 3: Tuesday 8th January 2019 - Friday 1st March 2019

TERM 4: Monday 18th March 2019 - Friday 10th May 2019 - During the May holidays there will be GCSE examinations taking place.

TERM 5: Wednesday 29th May  - Friday 19th July 2019

BANK HOLIDAYS:

Friday 19th April 2019 - Good Friday

Monday 22nd April 2019 - Easter Monday

Monday 6th May 2019 - Early May Bank Holiday

Monday 27th May 2019 - Spring Bank Holiday

Monday 26th August 2019 - Summer Bank Holiday

STAFF TRAINING DAYS:

Friday 21st December 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

Tuesday 28th May 2019

Friday 29th August 2019

Monday 1st September 2019