Skip to content ↓

Year 10 Tutors

Parents can contact their child’s tutor via an email to the tutor or by calling reception on 01536 213100.

 

10CA
Mr Jackson

njackson@corbytechnicalschool.org

 

10ST
Mrs Bartlett

sbartlett@corbytechnicalschool.org

 

10TE
Mrs Van Der Lith

mvanderlith@corbytechnicalschool.org

 

 

Head of Year 10

Mrs Feeley

lfeeley@corbytechnicalschool.org

10CO
Mrs Wynn

swynn@corbytechnicalschool.org

 

10TA
Miss Coulson

ccoulson@corbytechnicalschool.org

 

10SW
Miss Kritzinger

ckritzinger@corbytechnicalschool.org