Skip to content ↓

Year 11 Tutors

Parents can contact their child’s tutor via an email to the tutor or by calling reception on 01536 213100.

11CA
Mr Rogers

drogers@corbytechnicalschool.org

 

11TA
Mrs Rice

erice@corbytechnicalschool.org

 

11ST
Mr Godfrey

dgodfrey@corbytechnicalschool.org

 

Head of Year 11

Mrs Feeley

lfeeley@corbytechnicalschool.org

 

11CO
Mrs Hallybone

challybone@corbytechnicalschool.org

 

11TE
Mr Jackson

njackson@corbytechnicalschool.org

 

11SW
Mr Harris

sharris@corbytechnicalschool.org