Skip to content ↓

Year 7 Tutors

7CA

Mrs Brightwell

sbrightwell@corbytechnicalschool.org

7TE

Miss Lodge

clodge@corbytechnicalschool.org

 

7ST

Mrs Sahota

ssahota@corbytechnicalschool.org

7CO

Miss Hogan

ehogan@corbytechnicalschool.org

7TA

Miss Patrick

cpatrick@corbytechnicalschool.org

7SW

Mrs Ferreira

jferreira@corbytechnicalschool.org

7CU

Mr Cancelo Gnavi

jcancelognavi@corbytechnicalschool.org

7TU

Miss Bowman

nbowman@corbytechnicalschool.org

7SI

Miss Simpson

vsimpson@corbytechnicalschool.org

Head of Year 7

Miss Buffini

lbuffini@corbytechnicalschool.org