Skip to content ↓

Year 8 Tutors

 

8CA

Mr Ali

kali@corbytechnicalschool.org

8TE

Miss Lodge

clodge@corbytechnicalschool.org

 

8ST

Miss Kaur

rkaur@corbytechnicalschool.org

8CO

Miss Hogan

ehogan@corbytechnicalschool.org

8TA

Miss Patrick

cpatrick@corbytechnicalschool.org

8SW

Mrs Brook

kbrook@corbytechnicalschool.org

8CU

Mr Cancelo Gnavi

jcancelognavi@corbytechnicalschool.org

8SI

Miss Bowman

nbowman@corbytechnicalschool.org

7TU

Miss Duncan

sduncan@corbytechnicalschool.org

Head of Year 8

Ms Childs

tchilds@corbytechnicalschool.org