Skip to content ↓

Year 9

The students study four units in Year 9 designed to equip them with the skills needed in Year 10 and 11. The four units are:

1.       Introduction to Health and Social Care

2.       Abuse awareness and effects

3.       Carers and those they care for

4.       Multi agency approaches