Skip to content ↓

Year 9 Tutors

Parents can contact their child’s tutor via an email to the tutor or by calling reception on 01536 213100.

9CA
Mr Rogers

drogers@corbytechnicalschool.org

 

9TA
Mrs Rice

erice@corbytechnicalschool.org

 

9ST
Mr Godfrey

dgodfrey@corbytechnicalschool.org

 

9CO
Ms Hallybone

challybone@corbytechnicalschool.org

 

9TE
Mr Jackson

njackson@corbytechnicalschool.org

 

9SW
Miss Blencowe

jblencowe@corbytechnicalschool.org