Skip to content ↓

Year 9 Tutors

 

9CA

Mr Harley

dharley@corbytechnicalschool.org

9TE

Miss Magnay

cmagnay@corbytechnicalschool.org

 

9ST

Mrs Morris

cmorris@corbytechnicalschool.org

9CO

Mr Abnett

jabnett@corbytechnicalschool.org

9TA

Mrs Firmin

jfirmin@corbytechnicalschool.org

9SW

Ms Adamska

madamska@corbytechnicalschool.org

9CU

Miss Vye

evye@corbytechnicalschool.org

9SI

Miss Forbes

jforbes@corbytechnicalschool.org

9TU

Mr Cox

scox@corbytechnicalschool.org

Head of Year 9

Miss Arshad

sarshad@corbytechnicalschool.org